At The Festival

A collection of songs from the album Three Sets of Music.

  •  At The Festival
  • Head Without A Face
  •  The Swimming Song
  •  Mess Around
  •  Carol
  •  Wild Man On The Loose
  •  I’m Satisfied
  •  Saskatoon
  •  Such A Night
  •  At The Festival
  •  As The Record Stops

Musicians on At The Festival:

Ole Ludvig Krüger: drums, percussion. Morten Skage: bass. H.P. Gundersen: vocals, piano. Christian Øvreaas: percussion, piano, organ, harmonica. Jørgen Sandvik: vocals, banjo, sitar. Mari Kvien Brunvoll: vocals, kazoo. Stein Urheim: vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, bass, slide-tamboura, bouzouki, percussion, organ. Poem performed by C.R. Avery and Noah Walker. Sound effects by John Hegre & Stein Urheim. Arranged by Stein Urheim, H.P. Gundersen & Ole Ludvig Krüger. Recorded, mixed and produced by H.P. Gundersen in Gjøa Studio, Bergen February 2008.

All recordings mastered by Bjarte Hundvin. Cover art & design by Undersentralen. Undersentralen er Kjersti Sundland og Anne Bang-Steinsvik.


The original cover art by Kjersti Sundland.